Teréga
Contact Teréga

Contact Teréga

Do you want to submit a project, get information about our gas grid, or simply ask us a question? Choose the contact person you require, or complete the form. You can also access more personalised information by selecting your profile from the menu at the top of the page.

Contacts

Tél. : +33 (0) 559 133 400

contact@terega.fr

ots@terega.fr

Shipper area

Gaëlle Bensahkoun
Tel.: +33 (0)5 59 13 32 47
Mob. : +33 (0)6 20 81 67 74
gaelle.bensahkoun@terega.fr

Jacques De La Torre
Tel: +33 5 59 13 36 23
Mob. : +33 (0)6 85 13 64 77
jacques.de-la-torre@terega.fr

Industrial area

Yves Freyssinier
Tél. : +33 (0) 5 59 13 38 06
Port. : +33 (0) 7 77 23 20 06
yves.freyssinier@terega.fr

Distributor area

Laurent Fanfelle (Nouvelle Aquitaine)
Tél. : +33 (0)5 59 13 33 81
Mob. : +33 (0)6 86 02 20 41
laurent.fanfelle@terega.fr

Jean Cazorla (Occitanie, Cantal)
Tél. : +33 (0)5 59 13 34 39
Mob. : +33 (0)6 77 13 59 51
jean.cazorla@terega.fr

Biomethane producers area

Patrice Couget
Tél. : +33 (0)5 59 13 34 69
Port. : +33 (0)6 07 09 46 67
patrice.couget@terega.fr

NGV station owner area

+33 (0)5 59 13 32 00

projeturbanisme.[department no.]@terega.fr

Céline Dallest
celine.dallest@terega.fr
+33 (0)6 38 89 11 07

Patrice Couget, Délégué commercial Territoires
Emilie Mauger, Ingénieur optimisation réseau
consultationh2@terega.fr

Hydrogen actors area

Contact form

Contact us

*mandatory fields